Chief Editor

Professor Dr. Asmah Laili Yeon
Universiti Utara Malaysia
asmah485@uum.edu.my

Managing Editor
Nor Arpizah Atan
UUM Press, Universiti Utara Malaysia
arpizah@uum.edu.my 

Editors

Professor Dr. Hj. Rohimi Hj. Shapiee
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
rohimi_s@hotmail.com

Professor Dr. Mohsin Hingun
International Islamic University 
mohsin@iium.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rusniah Ahmad
Universiti Utara Malaysia
rusniah@uum.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haidar Dziyauddin
Universiti Teknologi Mara
haidar@salam.uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zainal Amin Ayub
Universiti Utara Malaysia
z.amin@uum.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Alias Azhar
Universiti Utara Malaysia
az.alias@uum.edu.my

Professor Dr. Asmadi Mohamed Naim
Universiti Utara Malaysia
asmadi@uum.edu.my 

Dr. Zuryati Mohamed Yusoff
Universiti Utara Malaysia
zuryati@uum.edu.my

Dr. Nor Anita Abdullah
Universiti Utara Malaysia
noranita@uum.edu.my 

En. Al Hanisham Mohd Khalid
Universiti Utara Malaysia
hanisham@uum.edu.my

Dr. Nazli Mahdzir
Universiti Utara Malaysia
mnazli@uum.edu.my