Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Professor Dr. Ku Ruhana Ku Mahamud
ruhana@uum.edu.my
(School of Computing, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)

Associate Editors
Professor Dr. Rosni Abdullah
rosni@usm.my
(School of Computer Science, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia)

Professor Dr. Simon X. Yang
syang@uoguelph.ca
(School of Engineering, University of Guelph, Canada)

Professor Dr. Omer F. Rana
ranaof@cardiff.ac.uk
(School of Computer Science and Informatics, Cardiff University, United Kingdom)

Professor Dr. Zulikha Jamaludin
zulie@uum.edu.my
(School of Computing, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)

Professor Dr. Timothy K. Shih
timothykshih@gmail.com
(Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Central University, Taiwan)

Professor Dr. Eiji Kamioka
kamioka@sic.shibaura-it.ac.jp
(Department of Information and Communications Engineering, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan)

Professor Dr. Koichi Gyoda
gyoda@sic.shibaura-it.ac.jp
(Department of Information and Communications Engineering, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan)

Professor Dr. Saad Talib Hasson Al-Jebori
saad_aljebori@itnet.uobabylon.edu.iq
(College of Information Technology, University of Babylon, Iraq)

Professor Dr. Madjid Fathi
fathi@informatik.uni-siegen.de
(Department of Computer Science, University of Siegen, Germany)

Professor Dr. Razamin Ramli
razamin@uum.edu.my
(School of Quantitative Sciences, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)

Professor Dr. Elhadj Benkhelifa
E.Benkhelifa@staffs.ac.uk
(School of Computing and Digital Technology, University of Stratfordshire, United Kingdom)

Professor Dr. Gheith Abandah
abandah@aut.edu.jo
(Faculty of Engineering, The University of Jordon, Jordon)

Professor Dr. Thiab R. Taha
thiab@cs.uga.edu
(Computer Science Department, The University of Georgia, USA)


Editorial Board

Professor Dr. Haslinda Ibrahim
linda@uum.edu.my
(School of Quantitative Sciences, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)

Professor Dr. Wesam Sameer Bhaya
hiba.basim@muc.edu.iq
(College of Information Technology, University of Babylon, Iraq)

Professor Ts. Dr. Muhammad Suzuri Hitam
suzuri@umt.edu.my
(School of Informatics and Applied Mathematics, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia)

Professor Dr. Hiroaki Morino
morino@sic.shibaura-it.ac.jp
(Department of Information and Communications Engineering, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan)

Associate Professor Dr. Siti Sakira Kamaruddin
sakira@uum.edu.my
(School of Computing, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)

Associate Professor Dr. Yuhanis Yusof
yuhanis@uum.edu.my
(School of Computing, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)

Associate Professor Dr. Ryota Horie
horie@sic.shibaura-it.ac.jp
(Department of Information and Communications Engineering, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan)

Associate Professor Dr. Osama Kayed Taher Qtaish
Osama.Qtaish@iu.edu.jo
(Faculty of Information Technology, Al-Isra University Amman, Jordan)

Associate Professor Dr. Maznah Mat Kasim
maznah@uum.edu.my
(School of Quantitative Sciences, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)

Associate Professor Dr. Nazihah Ahmad
nazihah@uum.edu.my
(School of Quantitative Sciences, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)

Associate Professor Dr. Atsuo Yoshitaka
ayoshi@jaist.ac.jp
(School of Information Science, Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology)

Associate Professor Dr. Husniza Husni
husniza@uum.edu.my
(School of Computing, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)

Associate Professor Dr. Muhamad Shahbani Abu Bakar
shahbani@uum.edu.my
(School of Computing, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)

Associate Professor Dr. Mazni Omar
mazni@uum.edu.my
(School of Computing, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)

Associate Professor Dr. Nur Haryani Zakaria
haryani@uum.edu.my
(School of Computing, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)

Associate Professor Dr. Norliza Katuk
k.norliza@uum.edu.my
(School of Computing, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)

Dr. Ammar Al Bazi
aa8535@coventry.ac.uk
(School of Mechanical, Aerospace and Automotive Engineering, Coventry University, England)

Dr. Ir. Agung Sediyono
trisakti_agung06@yahoo.com
(Faculty of Industrial Technology, Universitas Trisakti, Indonesia)

Dr. Abdul Rehman Gilal
a-rehman@iba-suk.edu.pk
(Department of Computer Science, Sukkur Institute of Business Administration University, Pakistan)

Dr. Rafid Sagban
rsagban@uobabylon.edu.iq
(Department of Computer Science, University of Babylon, Iraq)

Dr. Hiba Basim Alwan Hussain Al-Dulaimi
hiba.basim@muc.edu.iq
(Department of Computer Centre, National Board of Pensions Iraq-Baghdad)

Dr. Rizauddin Saian
rizauddin@uitm.edu.my
(Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia)

Dr. Mohamad Farhan Mohamad Mohsin
farhan@uum.edu.my
(School of Computing, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia)

Managing Editor
Nor Aziani Jamil
UUM Press